top of page
Aerial View of Waves

Welcome to Onword!

From The Desk of a Young Christian Author



Welcome, fellow writer! If you're reading this, you're probably looking for inspiration, the answer to a writing question, or just something to assure yourself that you're not the only Christian writer in the world. If the latter is the case, let me be the one to tell you: You're not alone.


The Purpose

This is, in part, a life blog - simply me sharing my experiences as an author. On top of that, I'm going to break down some of the common issues that many writers come across and how to overcome them, as well as tips and tricks to make the writing process easier from plot bunny to finished manuscript. You might even see an inspirational pep talk every now and then. And of course, I want to do a special post before we all go radio silent for National Novel Writing Month!

With that, I'll let you get back to your writing project - I've got one of my own that's calling my name. If you're from the future, keep a weather eye out for new posts every other Thursday! (At least until further notice.)

Onward!


- Lydia

Comments


Sail Ho!

_SDT6686 (2).jpg

    I'm Lydia, and I'm here to help you harness your passion to create an earth-shaking career that you love! Stories have power, and it's our job to use that power wisely. I can't wait to join you on your writing journey!

Recent Posts

Sign up for my mailing list
And be the first to know about new posts! Your information won't be used in any other way.

Thanks for subscribing!
  • Facebook
bottom of page