top of page
Aerial View of Waves

Catching Up

+ FREE Access to My Favorite Music!


Hey all!

It's been a long couple of weeks, during which I've struggled to keep up with all of my projects, so I'm sad to say I won't be posting what I had planned for today. Between FINALLY finishing up the latest round of edits on my novel (more about that soon!) and getting ready to go to a friend's graduation, a few things have slipped through the cracks.



However, I thought it could be fun to share with you some of the music I've been listening to while I write/edit/clean/send emails/whatever! These are a few of my mood playlists specifically for writing, and they're always growing and changing as I discover new music. Follow any of the links below, or find me on Spotify @TrennaIronsides! ;D



Remember to check out my autumn playlist too! It's never too early for those cozy Hobbiton vibes.


If you'd like to know more about how I curate and utilize my writing playlists, plus how to make your own, head on over to this post!


 

Subscribe if you haven't already, and make sure you share this post with your own crew; it really helps me out! Feel free to join me in the comments below: Which playlist is your favorite, or what's one that you've created for yourself? (Let me know if any of the links need fixing, too.)

Onward!


- Lydia



Comments


Sail Ho!

_SDT6686 (2).jpg

    I'm Lydia, and I'm here to help you harness your passion to create an earth-shaking career that you love! Stories have power, and it's our job to use that power wisely. I can't wait to join you on your writing journey!

Recent Posts

Sign up for my mailing list
And be the first to know about new posts! Your information won't be used in any other way.

Thanks for subscribing!
  • Facebook
bottom of page