top of page
Aerial View of Waves

A Special Announcement

Heyo friends!

So a while back, a mentor/friend of mine published a book about her missions experience in Samoa. I am SUPER excited to share that she has just launched a website, where you can find her book and get to know a little more about her!

Francine has been a spiritual mentor to me and countless others for longer than I can remember - so if you have a minute or two to spare, head on over to her website and check it out!


Onward!


- Lydia



Comments


Sail Ho!

_SDT6686 (2).jpg

    I'm Lydia, and I'm here to help you harness your passion to create an earth-shaking career that you love! Stories have power, and it's our job to use that power wisely. I can't wait to join you on your writing journey!

Recent Posts

Sign up for my mailing list
And be the first to know about new posts! Your information won't be used in any other way.

Thanks for subscribing!
  • Facebook
bottom of page